Sunday Club and Pathfinders

Sunday Club & Pathfinders meet in the Rectory on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 9.45 to 11 o’clock.

We join together for worship and sharing time, and then in two groups for activities and discussion:

Sunday Club is for children from 3 (2, if accompanied by a parent) to 9 years old;

The Pathfinders Group is for young people from Year 6 upwards.

Parents are very welcome.

If you would like to join us – regularly, occasionally, or when visiting your family in Burwash – please come along.

Celia Merchant

882360

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

 

  

September Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Sunday 24 September

8.00am

 

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

 

Parish Communion – CW

Thursday 28 September

10.00am

 

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

 

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 30 September

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

     

 

October Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Sunday 1 October

 

 

8.00am

 

10.00am

 

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

 

Family Service

 

United Benefice Harvest Festival

Monday 2 October

9.15am

School Harvest Festival Service

Thursday 5 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 7 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 8 October

 

8.00am

 

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

 

Matins - BCP

Thursday 12 October

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 14 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 15 October

 

8.00am

 

10.00am

 

11.30am

Holy Communion – BCP

 

Family Communion – CW

 

Baptism

Thursday 19 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 21 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 22 October

8.00am

 

10.00am

 

12.00pm

Holy Communion - BCP

 

Parish Communion – CW

 

Baptism

Thursday 26 October

10.00am

 

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

 

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 28 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 29 October

 

8.00am

 

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

 

Family Communion - CW

Thursday 2 November

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 4 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 5 November

8.00am

 

10.00am

 

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

 

Family Service

 

Evensong - BCP

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information