Sunday Club and Pathfinders

Sunday Club & Pathfinders meet in the Rectory on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month from 9.45 to 11 o’clock.

We join together for worship and sharing time, and then in two groups for activities and discussion:

Sunday Club is for children from 3 (2, if accompanied by a parent) to 9 years old;

The Pathfinders Group is for young people from Year 6 upwards.

Parents are very welcome.

If you would like to join us – regularly, occasionally, or when visiting your family in Burwash – please come along.

Celia Merchant

882360

merchants@oakside.org.uk

October Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 4 October

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 6 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 7 October

Harvest Festival

 

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Evensong - BCP

Monday 8 October

9.15am

Burwash CEP School – Harvest Festival

Thursday 11 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 13 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 14 October

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

 

Matins - BCP

Thursday 18 October

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 20 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 21 October

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 25 October

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 27 October

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 28 October

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion – BCP

Parish Communion – CW

Thursday 1 November

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 3 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 4 November

 

8.00am

10.00am

4.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Village Memorial Service

 

November Services at St Bartholomew’s Church

 

Thursday 1 November

10.00am

Holy Communion - CW

Saturday 3 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 4 November

 

8.00am

10.00am

4.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Family Service

Village Memorial Service

Thursday 8 November

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 10 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 11 November

Remembrance Sunday

8.00am

10.55am

Holy Communion – BCP

Remembrance Sunday Service

Monday 12 November

9.15am

School Remembrance Service

Thursday 15 November

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 17 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 18 November

8.00am

10.00am

Holy Communion - BCP

Family Communion – CW

Thursday 22 November

10.00am

7.30pm

Holy Communion – CW

Circle of Quiet

Saturday 24 November

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 25 November

8.00am

10.00am

4.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

Parish Communion – CW

Christingle Service

Thursday 29 November

10.00am

Holy Communion – CW

Saturday 1 December

8.30am

Coffee and Prayers

Sunday 2 December

Advent Sunday

 

8.00am

10.00am

6.00pm

Holy Communion – BCP

FamilyToy & Blessing of the Crib Service

Evensong - BCP

 

 

 

 

   

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information